Aina – Short Movie
174 Views0 Comments

Krishna Chaulagain’s film ‘Aina’ has won the award for best short film and Madhav Raj Kharel’s film ‘Kuineto’ has won the award for best film. From Kuineto, actor Shridev Bhattarai has won the jury award and Jeevan Parajuli has won the best cinematographer award. In the festival, Krishna won the Best Director Award for Critics from the short film Aina and Bhupendra Adhikari won the Best Editor Award from Aina.

Comments are currently closed for this article